Skip to content

Looking back over the year

December 11, 2015

I always do this workbook by Susannah Conway at the end of every year. It’s so good to reflect on what’s happened and plot out my hopes and dreams for the new year! I love her writing style and all of the tools she provides. Also I love choosing a word for the year. This year mine was Brilliance (more about that in a future post) Best of all it’s totally free!

I love this process as it feels much more genuine than setting resolutions for things I want. This helps me focus on how I want to feel, which is so much more important.

I wanted to share this with you all – and encourage you to check out Susannah’s website. Beautiful photography and words and really inspiring!

Leave a Reply

