Skip to content

It’s always a work in progress

June 2, 2015

Since the beginning of the year, I’ve been doing a lot of art making. I’ve recently felt that it was starting to come together, I’m noticing themes, finding out what I’m interested in and producing some interesting visual results.

I’m feeling now like I need to assess, and consider, but must remember to keep on making at the same time! Here’s some images of my recent studio¬†experiments;

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 2, 2015 5:51 pm

    stunning work, that there Risbec x

  2. June 3, 2015 4:39 pm

    Some beautiful and striking images
    Lisa …..I love it !

    • November 10, 2015 6:48 pm

      Only just seen this comment, thanks Dave!

Leave a Reply

