Skip to content

Finding freedom

July 26, 2013

994238_10153130537225651_700217716_n

Today this butterfly got stuck in between my window panes.

It eventually found it’s way out and flew away.

This weekend, I am going to find ways of being free.

My first is to not worry what people think of me, starting by attending a bike tour of permaculture and community gardens, on my own!

What things can you do to make yourself more free this weekend (physically or metaphorically)

Comment or tweet me!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

